English-Taught PhD Programme in the School of Information Science and Technology

发布者:战敏发布时间:2019-03-18浏览次数:10

English-Taught PhD Programme in the School of Information Science and Technology, Fudan University


Programme Introduction

The School of Information Science and Technology has PhD programmes in Optics, Optical Engineering, Physical Electronics, Circuit and System, Micro-electronics and Solid Electronics, Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology, and Biomedical Engineering. All the seven PhD programmes can be instructed in English and are open for international students.


The PhD programmes and PhD supervisors’ information are listed below.


Major

Research Directions

Supervisors

Email

Optics

Light and matter interaction and ultrafast processes

Jin Qingyuan

qyjin@fudan.edu.cn

Zhao Haibin

hbzhao@fudan.edu.cn

Photonics Fundamentals and Device Physics

Liu Liying

lyliu@fudan.edu.cn

Xu Lei

lei_xu@fudan.edu.cn

Condensed-Matter Optics and Magneto-optical Properties

Chen Liangyao

lychen@fudan.ac.cn

Wang Songyou


Zheng Yuxiang

yxzheng@fudan.edu.cn

Zhao Haibin

hbzhao@fudan.edu.cn

Optoelectronic functional materials, properties and devices

Wu Jiada

jdwu@fudan.edu.cn

Xu Ning

ningxu@fudan.edu.cn

Spintronics Materials and Their Ultrafast Optical Detection

Zhang Zongzhi

zzzhang@fudan.edu.cn

Jin Qingyuan

qyjin@fudan.edu.cn

Low-dimensional magnetic structure magnetic and nano magnetic storage

Jin Qingyuan

qyjin@fudan.edu.cn

Advanced Laser Technology and Applications

Zhu Heyuan


Shen Deyuan

shendy@fudan.edu.cn

Optical and Spectroscopic Properties of Materials

Wu Jiada

jdwu@fudan.edu.cn

Materials and Devices for Micro Photonics

Liu Liying

lyliu@fudan.edu.cn

Xu Lei

lei_xu@fudan.edu.cn

Nanophotonics

Xu Lei

lei_xu@fudan.edu.cn

Lu Ming

minglu55@fudan.edu.cn

Plasma Physics and Applications

Wu Jiada

jdwu@fudan.edu.cn

Xu Ning

ningxu@fudan.edu.cn

Optical and electrical properties of materials and their applications

Zhuang Jun


Advanced optical manufacturing and inspection

Xu Min



Optical Engineering

High-power fiber and solid-state laser technology

Shen Deyuan

shendy@fudan.edu.cn

Nonlinear optics and laser applications

Shen Deyuan

shendy@fudan.edu.cn

Ultrashort laser pulse laser technology

Zhu Heyuan


New laser technology and devices

Zhu Heyuan


Advanced Optical Manufacturing and Detection Simulation Technology

Zheng Yuxiang

yxzheng@fudan.edu.cn

Kong Lingbao

lkong@fudan.edu.cn

Solid Spectroscopy Technology

Zhang Rongjun

rjzhang@fudan.edu.cn

Zheng Yuxiang

yxzheng@fudan.edu.cn

Intelligent optical manufacturing and detection

Li Jing

lijing@fudan.edu.cn

Kong Lingbao

lkong@fudan.edu.cn

Xu Min


Jiang Xiangqian

xqjiang@fudan.edu.cn

Silicon based illumination

Lu Ming

minglu55@fudan.edu.cn

All Solar Spectrum Solar Cells

Lu Ming

minglu55@fudan.edu.cn

Condensed-Matter Optics and Magneto-optical Properties

Zhang Rongjun

rjzhang@fudan.edu.cn

Information Function Materials and Properties

Li Jing

lijing@fudan.edu.cn

Biomedical Optoelectronics

Wu Xiang

wuxiang@fudan.edu.cn

Ma Jiong

jiongma@fudan.edu.cn

Advanced thermal imaging technology

Xu Min


Robot Optical Intelligent Manufacturing and Intelligent Vision

Kong Lingbao

lkong@fudan.edu.cn

Fiber Optics

Xiao Limin

liminxiao@fudan.edu.cn

Novel Fiber Optic Devices and Technology

Xiao Limin

liminxiao@fudan.edu.cn


Physical Electronics

Plasma Technology and Applications

Liang Rongqing

rqliang@fudan.edu.cn

Liu Kefu

kfliu@fudan.edu.cn

Ou Qiongrong

qrou@fudan.edu.cn

Solid lighting technology and application

Liang Rongqing

rqliang@fudan.edu.cn

Liu Muqing

mqliu@fudan.edu.cn

Zhang Shanduan

sdzhang@fudan.edu.cn

Lin Yandan

ydlin@fudan.edu.cn

Photoelectric materials and devices and system integration

Liang Rongqing

rqliang@fudan.edu.cn

Jiang Xunya

jiangxunya@fudan.edu.cn

Guo Ruiqian

rqguo@fudan.edu.cn

Zhang Shanduan

sdzhang@fudan.edu.cn

Ou Qiongrong

qrou@fudan.edu.cn

Fang Zhilai

zlfang@fudan.edu.cn

Gu Erdan


Power Electronics and Simulation

Liu Kefu

kfliu@fudan.edu.cn

Sun Yaojie

yjsun@fudan.edu.cn

Vision and Ergonomics

Lin Yandan

ydlin@fudan.edu.cn

Photoelectric medical and health

Liu Muqing

mqliu@fudan.edu.cn

Liu Kefu

kfliu@fudan.edu.cn

Sun Yaojie

yjsun@fudan.edu.cn

Lin Yandan

ydlin@fudan.edu.cn


Circuit and System

Image and Intelligent Information Processing

Wang Bin

wangbin@fudan.edu.cn

Digital Systems Theory and Technology

Hu Bo

bohu@fudan.edu.cn

Medical Information Technology and Systems

Wang Yuanyuan

yywang@fudan.edu.cn

Wang Weiqi

wqwang@fudan.edu.cn

Signal processing and its application

Zhang Jianqiu


Theory of Network Science and Network Intelligent Technology

Li Xiang

lix@fudan.edu.cn

Control Theory and Application

Li Xiang

lix@fudan.edu.cn

Artificial Neural Networks and Their Applications

Gu Xiaodong

xdgu@fudan.edu.cn

Micro-electronics and Solid Electronics

Intelligent micro-nano system design and integration

Zheng Lirong

lrzheng@fudan.edu.cn

Liu Yi

ylius@fudan.edu.cn

Zou Zhuo

zhuo@fudan.edu.cn

Micro-nano electronic devices and systems

Liu Ran

rliu@fudan.edu.cn

Chen Yifang

yifangchen@fudan.edu.cn

Qiu Zhijun

zjqiu@fudan.edu.cn

Cong Chunxiao

cxcong@fudan.edu.cn

Wan Jing

jingwan@fudan.edu.cn

Xiong Shisheng

sxiong@fudan.edu.cn

Zhan Yiqiang

yqzhan@fudan.edu.cn

Nanostructure and system processing and manufacturing

Chen Yifang

yifangchen@fudan.edu.cn

Xiong Shisheng

sxiong@fudan.edu.cn

Electromagnetic Field and Microwave Technology

Electromagnetic Field and Electromagnetic Wave

Jin Yaqiu

yqjin@fudan.edu.cn

Theory and Technology of Spatial Remote Sensing Information

Jin Yaqiu

yqjin@fudan.edu.cn

Radio Wave Propagation in Communication

Yu Jianjun

jianjun@fudan.edu.cn

Jin Yaqiu

yqjin@fudan.edu.cn

Computational Electromagnetics

Jin Yaqiu

yqjin@fudan.edu.cn

Scattering, Inverse Scattering and Image Processing

Jin Yaqiu

yqjin@fudan.edu.cn

Microwave and Antenna

Jin Yaqiu

yqjin@fudan.edu.cn

Theory and Application of Optical Wave Propagation

Shi Yiwei

ywshi@fudan.edu.cn

Optical Measurement

Shi Yiwei

ywshi@fudan.edu.cn

Optical Communication

Chi Nan

nanchi@fudan.edu.cn

Optoelectronic Devices

Chi Nan

nanchi@fudan.edu.cn

Communications Networking and Signal Processing

Wang Xin

xwang11@fudan.edu.cn

Jiang Yi

yijiang@fudan.edu.cn

Zhu Yu

zhuyu@fudan.edu.cn

Radar Imaging and Intelligent Information Acquisition

Xu Feng

fengxu@fudan.edu.cn

Biomedical Engineering

Medical Ultrasound Engineering

Wang Weiqi

wqwang@fudan.edu.cn

Wang Yuanyuan

yywang@fudan.edu.cn

Ta De'an

tda@fudan.edu.cn

Yu Jinhua

jhyu@fudan.edu.cn

Medical Signal Processing

Wang Yuanyuan

yywang@fudan.edu.cn

Ta De'an

tda@fudan.edu.cn

Chen Wei

w_chen@fudan.edu.cn

Yu Jinhua

jhyu@fudan.edu.cn

Medical Detection Systems (including Cardiac Electrophysiology)

Wang Weiqi

wqwang@fudan.edu.cn

Wang Yuanyuan

yywang@fudan.edu.cn

Ta De'an

tda@fudan.edu.cn

Wu Xiaomei

xiaomeiwu@fudan.edu.cn

Chen Wei

w_chen@fudan.edu.cn

Yang Cuiwei

yangcw@fudan.edu.cn

Sensing System and Intelligent Medical Treatment

Chen Wei

w_chen@fudan.edu.cn



Tuition Fee

37000 RMB/year


Study Duration

3 years full time study


Application

In terms of specific requirements for documents used in the online application system or hard copies to mail to us, please follow the guideline for application on the website of International Students Office (http://iso.fudan.edu.cn/xuewei.htm)


Contact

Ms. Xing (Alexa) Guo
International Coordinator
School of Information Science and Technology, Fudan University
Tel: +86-21-65643149
Email: xingg@fudan.edu.cn
Mailing address: Room 416, Science Building, Fudan University, 220 Handan Rd., Shanghai 200433, China